By continuing to navigate on this website, you agree to our use of cookies and tracking for statistical and personalisation purposes in order to enhance your experience on this website. You can also click the 'Accept' button, in order to agree and close this banner - the banner will not be displayed for you in the next month.

Beach Club, Fort Morgan, AL
Vacation Condo, sleeps 6, in Gulf Shores, Alabama
  • Bedrooms

    2

  • Sleeps

    6

  • Bathrooms

    2

Guest rating: 5 of 5
Guest stayed:
July 1, 2018
Made plans to stay at this condo again (by Chad H.)
Great condo! Clean, updated, great views. Owner very easy to work with and checked in with us while we were there to make sure we didn’t need anything. This condo includes use of the Clubhouse pool and amenities without an additional fee that you may have to pay at other condos at the Beach Club. We have already made plans to stay at this condo again.
Owner's Response: Thank you, Chad, for taking time to review our condo. So glad you all had a great time. Keeping our condo updated to provide the best experience for our guest on their vacation with memories that will last a lifetime is the best satisfaction we can get. Also, being a member of the clubhouse and using the onsite property manager, Spectrum, were very important to us so our guest will not be turned down to access any of the amenities that The Beach Club provides. Look forward to having you back late September.
Guest rating: 5 of 5
Guest stayed:
June 14, 2018
Everything, every little detail, was perfect!!! (by Mike S.)
If you get the chance to stay here, TAKE IT!!! We loved it, and will stay again!! The owners are also great to work with, and check in on you the day after you check in, just to ask if everything is okay!! We couldn't have ask for a place to be more nice!!
Owner's Response: Thank you, Mike, for taking the time to review our property and the kind words. We take pride in providing a great experience for our guest as we know a vacation means a lot to a family. We look forward to having you all back again. Sincerely, Dan
Guest rating: 5 of 5
Guest stayed:
April 16, 2018
Awesome place to stay, clean and beautifully furnished! (by Peggy W.)
Beautiful and clean, perfect place to enjoy and relax!
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We take pride in providing an updated and clean vacation place for our guest. Knowing that the duvets are cleaned for every guest is one of those extra added amenities we are proud to provide. We hope to have you back soon. Sincerely, Dan
Guest rating: 5 of 5
Guest stayed:
February 10, 2018
Great place to stay! Updated and very clean (by Sue)
We a had a great time. Even in February there are many things to do in the area.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time to review our condo. So glad to hear you had a great time. Yes, there are many things to do in the area; one of which are the many excellent restaurants and the Village and Coast being two of the best and right on site. We look forward to having you back. Dan
Guest rating: 5 of 5
Guest stayed:
October 14, 2017
Wonderful condo with perfect gulf front view of its white sand beach and turquoise water. (by Dan or Mary B.)
Resort experience with private beach.
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking your time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. The view of the gulf and the privacy are what attracted us to The Beach Club. It certainly is a destination resort, non like it on the gulf coast. We hope to have you back soon. Sincerely, Dan
Guest rating: 5 of 5
Guest stayed:
August 22, 2017
Fantastic trip before the start of school (by Lisa C.)
I had never been to The Beach Club before this trip and I was happy to find this place in my home state. So close and such a nice property. Love the pools, club house and grounds. Very well maintained.
Owner's Response: Thank you, Lisa, for taking time to write a review. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay at our condo. The Beach Club is an amazing place and none like it on the Gulf Coast. All The Beach Club amenities are included when you rent from us. We look forward to having you back. Since you are close, hurry back soon! Sincerely, Dan
Guest rating: 5 of 5
Guest stayed:
July 25, 2017
Amazing First Family Vacation (by Rachel K.)
This was our first family beach vacation and we could not have asked for a better place to stay. Our unit was extremely clean and stocked with anything we could possibly need for our stay. The owners were extremely friendly and very easy to get in touch with during the booking process. I would highly recommend this resort and unit to anyone looking to make a lifetime of family memories!
Owner's Response: Thank you, Rachel, for taking time for your review. We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful time for your first beach vacation. We do take pride in keeping our condo up to date and clean. We want our guest to feel they are at home and try to keep the required kitchen utensils updated and well supplied. The Beach Club is an amazing place and none like it on the Gulf Coast. We look forward to having you, your husband and four children back for your next vacation! Sincerely, Dan
Guest rating: 5 of 5
Guest stayed:
July 5, 2017
Wonderful! (by Carolyn B.)
Very clean, felt very safe and secure. The staff was extremely helpful. The kitchen was completely furnished with cooking utensils. The view was great and we have plans on going back next year and taking another couple with us. Bedding and bathroom linens well supplied. Great experience !
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking time for your review. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful time. We take pride in keeping our condo up to date and clean. We want our guest to feel they are at home and try to keep the required kitchen utensils well supplied. The reason we chose Spectrum as our property manager is that they are on-site and able to respond to our quest quickly. The Beach Club is an amazing place and none like it on the Gulf Coast. We look forward to having you all back for your next vacation! Sincerely, Dan
Guest rating: 5 of 5
Guest stayed:
June 25, 2017
Great Experience (by Bryan H.)
The condo was exactly as advertised and exactly what we were wanting. Very clean, modern and well decorated with a wide variety of cooking utensils. The view from the balcony is excellent. But what we most appreciated was the care and concern of the owner. We were at the condo when the tropical depression Cindy came inland. Dan stayed in contact with us to make sure we were safe and still enjoying our stay. We appreciated all of his efforts and kindness. You will not find a better condo with a owner who is more concerned that you enjoy your stay.
Owner's Response: Thank you, Bryan, for the kind words. Our main concern is that our guest enjoys their vacation and have a wonderful time. I know a tropical storm is not what you had envisioned for your vacation. It certainly will be an experience that you will soon not forget. Hopefully, that is an one in a lifetime experience. We normally have such nice weather and I am sorry that you both did not get to experience that. We look forward to having you all back to enjoy the white sand, turquoise water and "nice weather". Sincerely, Dan
Guest rating: 5 of 5
Guest stayed:
June 19, 2017
Family vacation (by Kristi B.)
We had a great time at the Beaclub. This was our first time going to Gulf Shores, and we will definetly go back. Our room was beautiful. There was plenty of room and the master shower is awesome. The balcony has lots of seating for everyone to enjoy the view. There were always chairs available at the pool to hang out.--it never felt crowded. The owner kept in touch to be sure we had everything we needed. My sons liked the free movie rentals to enjoy a movie at bedtime. The forecast predicated rain/storms but we only saw rain one time the entire weekend. It was beautiful!!
Owner's Response: Thank you, Kristi, for taking time for your review. We are so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your stay. We take pride in keeping our condo updated and the master shower upgrade was one of the latest. Very few condos have the tiled walk-in shower. With six pools, they never seem to be crowded. It is not unusual for rain to be forecasted and it does not make it to us. The Beach Club is an amazing place and none like it on the Gulf Coast. We look forward to having you all back for your next vacation! Sincerely, Dan